## Keystone Academy Trust Central Team Structure



## Keystone Academy Trust School Improvement Team Structure

















Headteacher James McCullough Deputy Head Sarah Smith Assistant Head Fiona Clarke Assistant Head Hayley Sewell SENCo Hayley Pycock Headteacher Sarah Gray Deputy Head Rebecca Hales Assistant Head Nicki Dowding Assistant Head Peter Whitehead SENCo Rebecca Hales Exec Headteacher Scott Pearson Head of School Rick Chipperfield Senior Teacher Callum Price SENCo Hayley Pycock

lteacher E arson School berfield eacher Price Co

Exec Headteacher Scott Pearson Head of School Helen Taylor SENCo Helen Taylor

Headteacher Kate Atkinson Deputy Head Jo McCullough Deputy Head Jake Perrin Assistant Head/ SENCo Sharon Humphreys Assistant Head Gillian Goodwin Head of School Kate Finch Deputy Head Rachel Norbury Senior Teacher Jayne Sewell SENCo Ellie Smitheringale

Exec Headteacher Scott Pearson Head of School Andy Dearlove SENCo Helen Taylor

